Skip to product information
1 of 3


Dave Matthews Band - Listener Supported (DVD-V, NTSC) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Dave Matthews Band - Listener Supported (DVD-V, NTSC) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Fusion, Folk Rock, Free Improvisation, Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock

***BUY ANY 4 RECORDS for ONLY $5.00 Shipping & Handling fee!***


Recorded at Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ 9/11/99. DVD edition featuring: Dolby Surround Sound, Mutiple Angle Viewing, Song Selection, Photo Gallery and Web Links.


1. Pantala Naga Pampa
2. Rapunzel
3. Rhyme & Reason
4. The Stone
5. #41
6. Crash Into Me
7. Jimi Thing
8. #36
9. Warehouse
10. Too Much
11. True Reflections
12. Two Step
13. Granny
14. Stay (Wasting Time)
15. #40
16. Long Black Veil
17. Don't Drink The Water
18. All Along The Watchtower
19. #41
20. Jimi Thing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7863-65004-9 2
ASIN 6305747172
Matrix / Runout 07863650049-1R


Distributed By BMG Distribution
Manufactured By BMG Distribution
Recorded At Continental Airlines Arena

Data provided by Discogs
View full details