Skip to product information
1 of 5


Enoch Light And His Orchestra - Stereo 35/MM (LP, Album, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Enoch Light And His Orchestra - Stereo 35/MM (LP, Album, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Pop

record has some minor scratches and wear, but wont affect sound. Cover has some slight corner and ring wear.


Original master recorded on 35mm magnetic film Track A1 published by Irving Berlin Music Corp. (ASCAP) Tracks A2, A6, B1, B3, B4, and B6 published by Harms Inc. (ASCAP) Tracks A3 and B2 published by New World Music Corp. (ASCAP) Track A4 published by Maraville Music Corp. (ASCAP) Track A5 published by T.B. Harms Co. (ASCAP) Track B5 published by DeSylva, Brown & Henderson (ASCAP) Vinyl CAT#: RS 826 SD <small>Side I MATRIX#: RS 826-SD-A Side II MATRIX#: RS 826-SD-B © 1961 Grand Award Record Co., Inc., New York, N. Y.</small>


A1. Heat Wave 2:21
A2. The Man I Love 4:11
A3. I've Got A Crush On You 2:50
A4. All The Way 3:41
A5. My Romance 3:01
A6. You Do Something To Me 2:49
B1. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart 2:28
B2. Someone To Watch Over Me 3:12
B3. Love For Sale 3:18
B4. I'll See You Again 2:59
B5. I See Your Face Before Me 3:36
B6. With A Song In My Heart 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details