Skip to product information
1 of 3


Jane Olivor - Stay The Night (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Jane Olivor - Stay The Night (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop

w/ original inner sleeve - slightly worn edges *** BUY ANY 4 RECORDS for ONLY $5.00 Shipping & Handling fee ***



A1. Stay The Night 3:21
A2. Honesty 3:55
A3. He's So Fine 3:25
A4. Solitaire 3:34
A5. Can't Leave You 'Cause I Love You 3:07
B1. Let's Make Some Memories 2:45
B2. Can't We Make It Right Again 3:23
B3. You're The One I Love 3:23
B4. Song For My Father 3:55
B5. The Right Garden 3:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details