Skip to product information
1 of 2


John Barry - The Music Of John Barry (CD, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

John Barry - The Music Of John Barry (CD, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Neo-Romantic, Smooth Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening

*** BUY ANY 4 RECORD for ONLY $5.00 Shipping & Handling fee ***



1. You Only Live Twice
2. Born Free
3. Goldfinger
4. The Whisperers
5. From Russia With Love
6. Wednesday's Child (Quiller Memorandum)
7. Space March (Capsule In Space)
8. The Girl With The Sun In Her Hair
9. Thunderball
10. Dutchman
11. The Wrong Box
12. James Bond Theme
13. 007
14. Mister Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
15. The Chase
16. King Rat
17. The Knack
18. Seance On A Wet Afternoon
19. The Ipcress File
20. Midnight Cowboy
21. Theme From "Romance For Guitar And Orchestra"
22. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
23. Theme From "The Appointment"
24. The Lion In Winter


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 099747 675027
Matrix / Runout 01-476750-10 15 A2
Mould SID Code IFPI 949A
Matrix / Runout 01-476750-10 12 A2 Sony Music
Mould SID Code IFPI 946C
Rights Society BIEM
Label Code LC 0162


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details