Skip to product information
1 of 5

Capitol Records

Nat King Cole - Forever Yours (6xLP + Box, Comp) (Good Plus (G+))

Nat King Cole - Forever Yours (6xLP + Box, Comp) (Good Plus (G+))

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Vocal

*** BUY ANY 4 RECORD for ONLY $5.00 Shipping & Handling fee *** grading cautiously, closer to


Inner sleeve contains liner notes.


A1. When I Take My Sugar To Tea 2:23
A2. Moon Love 2:09
A3. Tell Me All About Yourself 2:05
A4. When I Grow Too Old To Dream 3:29
A5. Let's Fall In Love 2:46
B1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 2:54
B2. A Blossom Fell 2:40
B3. Never Let Me Go 2:56
B4. You're Mine, You! 3:20
B5. Just You, Just Me 3:00
C1. Stardust 3:13
C2. Ain't Misbehavin' 3:14
C3. Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:34
C4. Who's Sorry Now 2:51
C5. When You're Sming 2:42
D1. Paradise 3:10
D2. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry? 3:05
D3. That Sunday, That Summer 3:09
D4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 3:11
D5. I Remember You 3:10
E1. Mona Lisa 3:25
E2. As Far As I'm Concerned 3:10
E3. Red Sails In The Sunset 3:13
E4. If I Give My Heart To You 2:58
E5. Here's To My Lady 3:00
F1. Wild Is Love 2:29
F2. There Will Never Be Another You 3:37
F3. Tenderly 2:57
F4. A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square 4:33
F5. I Promise You 3:03
G1. Unforgettable 3:25
G2. Exactly Like You 2:56
G3. Song Of Delilah 2:40
G4. Little Child 2:58
G5. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:45
H1. Smile 2:52
H2. Again 2:22
H3. Because You're Mine 3:08
H4. Oh, Mary Don't You Weep 1:59
H5. You're Looking At Me 2:42
I1. Answer Me, My Love 2:52
I2. It's A Lonesome Old Town 1:59
I3. Once In A While 2:49
I4. Back In My Arms 3:01
I5. Alone Too Long 2:54
J1. Sweet Lorraine 3:20
J2. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street 2:06
J3. At Last 2:56
J4. You Stepped Out Of A Dream 2:33
J5. I Just Found Out About Love 2:40
K1. The Christmas Song 3:08
K2. An Affair To Remember 3:00
K3. Funny 3:08
K4. There Goes My Heart 2:52
K5. The Ruby And The Pearl 3:11
L1. Ramblin' Rose 2:46
L2. You Leave Me Breathless 2:34
L3. Only Yesterday 2:57
L4. Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days Of Summer 2:22
L5. Lights Out 2:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Pressing Plant ID I AM Icon


Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton

Data provided by Discogs
View full details