Skip to product information
1 of 1

CGI Records (2)

Terri Carroll - Terri Carroll (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Terri Carroll - Terri Carroll (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Gospel, Contemporary R&B




Indie R&B Gospel


1. ITZNT2FNKi (Intro)
2. Every Day
3. U Don't Hear Me
4. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
5. Are You Listening?
6. Laid Low
7. Turn It Around
8. Never Alone
9. Keep Listening
10. He's there For Ya' (Prelude)
11. His Love (For Your Own)
12. Didn't I Care?
13. All Things
14. Take The City!!
15. Never Alone (Remix)
16. ITZSTLNT2FNKi (Outro)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 51416-13532-8


Data provided by Discogs
View full details