Skip to product information
1 of 5

Reprise Records

The Beach Boys - In Concert (2xLP, Album, RE) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

The Beach Boys - In Concert (2xLP, Album, RE) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $37.20 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.20 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Germany  

Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Surf, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock





A1. Sail On Sailor 3:20
A2. Sloop John B 2:50
A3. The Trader 4:40
A4. You Still Believe In Me 2:35
A5. California Girls 2:30
A6. Darlin' 2:22
B1. Marcella 3:20
B2. Caroline, No 3:00
B3. Leaving This Town 6:40
B4. Heroes And Villains 3:30
C1. Funky Pretty 4:05
C2. Let The Wind Blow 3:00
C3. Help Me, Rhonda 3:55
C4. Surfer Girl 2:25
C5. Wouldn't It Be Nice 3:00
D1. We Got Love 6:32
D2. Don't Worry Baby 2:30
D3. Surfin' U.S.A. 2:40
D4. Good Vibrations 3:07
D5. Fun, Fun, Fun 4:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society GEMA
Matrix / Runout WEA 2 2RS-6484 / 31698-1A 84001-A TO BRIAN WITH LOVE AND GRATITUDE
Matrix / Runout WEA \ 2RS-6484 31699-1B 84001-B
Matrix / Runout WEA \2RS-6484 31700-1B 84001-C
Matrix / Runout WEA 2 2RS-6484 31701-1A 84001-D
Label Code 0322


Data provided by Discogs
View full details