Skip to product information
1 of 5


Unknown Artist - Walt Disney's Story And Songs From Babes In Toyland (LP, Album, RE) (Very Good (VG))

Unknown Artist - Walt Disney's Story And Songs From Babes In Toyland (LP, Album, RE) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Children's, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Story

GREAT CONDITION! slightly worn edges and mild ring wear on cover ***BUY ANY 4 RECORDS for ONLY $5.00 Shipping & Handling fee!***


(A magnificent full-color illustrated book and long-playing record) All the original songs and music. The record is enclosed in this giant size full color illustrated book, especially prepared for children by the Walt Disney Studio. Included are the complete story, all the songs and the music from the motion picture. Both versions of the catalog number appear on the release: 3913 on the cover, and spine ~ ST-3913 on labels. Silver print on purple labels Recorded by Walt Disney Music Co. Narrated by Little Boy Blue (Ginny Tyler) A Disneyland Record © Copyright 1961 Walt Disney Productions. Printed in U.S.A.


A1. Mother Goose Village And Lemonade
A2. We Won't Be Happy Till We Get It
A3. Just A Whisper Away
A4. Slowly He Sank To The Bottom Of The Sea
A5. Castle In Spain
A6. Never Mind Bo-Peep
A7. I Can't Do The Sum
B1. Floretta
B2. Forest Of No Return
B3. Go To Sleep
B4. Toyland
B5. Workshop Song
B6. Just A Toy
B7. March Of The Toys
B8. Tom And Mary (Finale)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ST-3913-A SS-BR
Matrix / Runout ST-3913-B SS-BR


Copyright (c) Walt Disney Productions
Recorded By Walt Disney Music Company

Data provided by Discogs
View full details