Skip to product information
1 of 4


Various - More Mother Goose (LP, Album, Yel) (Very Good (VG))

Various - More Mother Goose (LP, Album, Yel) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Children's, Stage & Screen
Style:         Nursery Rhymes

slightly worn edges and mild ring wear on cover, mild split along bottom of cover seam ***BUY ANY 4 RECORDS for ONLY $5.00 Shipping & Handling fee!***


Variation; different typesetting on label With the play-along at home rhythm band Another treasury of best loved songs and poems


A1. Opening - "More Mother Goose"
A2. Home Town Rhythm Band Part 1 - "Yankee Doodle"
A3. Cats And Mice And Dogs - "Three Little Kittens" ; "A Cat Came Fiddling" ; "Pussy Cat , Pussy Cat" ; "Where Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone"
A4. Mother Goose Songs - "Ride A Cock Horse" ; "Tom Tom The Piper's Son" ; "Georgie Porgie" ; "One Two Buckle My Shoe" ; "Mulberry Bush"
B1. More Mother Goose Part II
B2. Home Town Rhythm Band Again
B3. Birds And Animals - "Baa Baa Black Sheep"
B4. The Calendar With Mother Goose
B5. Riddle Time
B6. Little Songs - "Pease Porridge Hot" ; "Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater" ; "Cobbler Cobbler" ; "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star" ; "Jack Sprat" ; "Ten Little Indians" ; "Three Blind Mice"
B7. Home Town Rhythm Band Finale - "Alouette"


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DQ 1225 A
Matrix / Runout DQ1225 B


Recorded By Walt Disney Music Company

Data provided by Discogs
View full details